Mon Nov 12 13:09:51 SGT 2018

Pru Life UK introduces new yearly renewable term product

An affordable term insurance customizable to fit your protection and investment...

More More
Mon Oct 22 15:45:00 SGT 2018

Pru Life UK bags bronze International Stevie for PRUride PH 2018

Pru Life UK was conferred its first bronze International Business Award...

More More
Wed Oct 10 17:38:00 SGT 2018

Prudence Foundation partners with NDRRMC for SAFE STEPS

NDRRMC to help strengthen and expand SAFE STEPS in the Philippines

More More
Thu Sep 27 11:01:00 SGT 2018

Pru Life UK inaugurates new office in Cebu

Pru Life UK has inaugurated a new office in one of its significant districts, the Blue Pearl District in Cebu City.

Read Read
Tue Sep 18 14:41:25 SGT 2018

New Pru Life UK peso fund may yield up to 4% per annum payout

Pru Life UK launches PRUlink cash flow fund – PhP hedged share class

Read Read
Mon Sep 10 14:32:51 SGT 2018

Prudence Foundation strengthens first-aid awareness with PH Red Cross

In time with the celebration of World First Aid Day...

Read Read
Wed Aug 15 15:02:00 SGT 2018

Influencer Marcus Cabais performs in "10 Things"

Young Pinoy TV star lends his talent to new Cha-Ching music video on Cartoon Network

Read Read
Fri Aug 03 18:31:51 SGT 2018

Prudential and Babylon join forces to pioneer AI-powered digital health services in Asia

Read Read
Thu Jul 19 13:50:34 SGT 2018

Pru Life UK fetes national cycling champs off to Prudential RideLondon 2018

Top riders off to the world's largest cycling festival

Read Read
Mon Jul 02 14:05:24 SGT 2018

Pru Life UK launches IMLinkEd Hub

An innovative, one-stop learning platform for PRU agents

Read Read
Mon Jun 25 13:00:03 SGT 2018

Pru Life UK reinforces support for Brigada Eskwela

More than 50 employees were mobilized for the week-long volunteer program.

Read Read
Thu Jun 21 13:21:29 SGT 2018

Pru Life UK receives approval from BSP to set up a trust company

The business will soon offer asset management services and trust products.

Read Read
Mon Jun 04 12:49:00 SGT 2018

Pru Life UK employees, agents support Red Cross blood drive

In line with its commitment to contribute to disaster preparedness and recovery...

Read Read
Tue May 08 11:39:44 SGT 2018

Prudence Foundation named ‘Partner of the Year’ by Save the Children

Prudence Foundation was cited by Save the Children for its Safe Schools...

Read Read
Tue Apr 24 01:43:00 SGT 2018

Robinsons Bank and Pru Life UK receive regulatory approvals for bancassurance deal

Robinsons Bank to distribute Pru Life UK's traditional...

Read Read
Fri Apr 20 18:54:18 SGT 2018

Pru Life UK introduces myDNA Pro Bundle

myDNA Pro Bundle is the first of its kind in the PH life insurance industry.

Read Read
Tue Apr 03 20:51:25 SGT 2018

Prudence Foundation communities soon with permanent water supply

Nine months after the completion of Pru Life UK’s housebuild project...

Read Read
Tue Apr 03 20:38:20 SGT 2018

Bantayanons to receive Pru Life UK-funded ultrasound machines

Women from the communities in Bantayan Island, Cebu will now...

Read Read
Tue Apr 03 20:30:37 SGT 2018

Pru Life UK makes insuravest more accessible with new sales offices

Pru Life UK opens three new branches in Q1 of 2018...

Read Read
Thu Mar 15 09:51:46 SGT 2018

Demerger of M&G Prudential from Prudential plc Group

On 14 March 2018, Prudential issued an announcement...

Read Read
Wed Feb 28 13:59:52 SGT 2018

Pru Life UK welcomed the Year of the Earth Dog in Binondo

Pru Life UK welcomed the Lunar New Year with a day of festivities in Binondo

Read Read
Fri Feb 09 16:31:35 SGT 2018

Pru Life UK ranks first in ASEAN corporate governance scorecard for PH insurance

Pru Life UK was the only company to score more...

Read Read
Fri Jan 26 14:28:00 SGT 2018

Double-gold national champions crowned at PRUride PH 2018

Champs Jan Paul Morales and Jermyn Prado earn seats to London after...

Read Read
Thu Jan 18 17:09:33 SGT 2018

PRUride PH 2018 Subic leg gathers country’s strongest cyclists

Pru Life UK advocated responsible and safe cycling once again with PRUride...

Read Read
Tue Jan 09 15:18:00 SGT 2018

Robinsons Bank and Pru Life UK establish bancassurance partnership

The agreement will allow Robinsons Bank to sell...

Read Read
Mon Jan 08 12:48:00 SGT 2018

Fil-Am top rider Coryn Rivera to cycle in PRUride PH 2018’s Gran Fondo 100

One of the top women racing cyclists in the world is gracing PRUride PH 2018.

Read Read
Thu Jan 04 13:14:00 SGT 2018

PRUride PH 2018 set next week

SEA Games gold medalists Mark Galedo and Marella Salamat will head the elite cast in PRUride PH 2018.

Read Read
Back to Top